Clinic Staff

Name Title Position Room No. Phone Email
Collet, Alyssa Ms Receptionist Clinic Reception 9385 4624 a.collet@unsw.edu.au
Delaveris, Androniki Ms Staff Optometrist 1.064 9385 5289 n.delaveris@unsw.edu.au
Delmadoros, Anna Ms Principal Staff Optometrist 1.064 9385 4323 a.delmadoros@unsw.edu.au
Desmond, Thomas Mr Resident Optometrist 1.064 9385 4914 t.desmond@unsw.edu.au
Harris, Nicole Ms Administrative Assistant (Clinic) 1.064 9385 5291 nicki.harris@unsw.edu.au
Ho, Lily Ms Staff Optometrist 1.064 9385 5288 lily.ho@unsw.edu.au
Honson, Vanessa Ms Staff Optometrist 1.064 9385 5550 v.honson@unsw.edu.au
Huber, Debbie Ms Dispenser 1.058 9385 4356 d.huber@unsw.edu.au
Kane, Tracy Ms Clinic Business Manager 1.064 9385 7530 t.kane@unsw.edu.au
Larden, Jasmine Ms Receptionist Clinic Reception 9385 4624 j.larden@unsw.edu.au
Oberstein, Sharon Dr Senior Staff Optometrist 1.064 9385 4624 s.oberstein@unsw.edu.au
Watt, Kathleen Ms Clinic Director 1.061 9385 4359 kathleen.watt@unsw.edu.au