Our People

Name Title Position Room No. Phone Email
Alyssa Collet Ms Receptionist Clinic Reception 9385 4624 a.collet@unsw.edu.au
Androniki Delaveris Ms Staff Optometrist 1.064 9385 5289 n.delaveris@unsw.edu.au
Anna Delmadoros Ms Principal Staff Optometrist 1.064 9385 4323 a.delmadoros@unsw.edu.au
Thomas Desmond Mr Resident Optometrist 1.064 9385 4914 t.desmond@unsw.edu.au
Nicole Harris Ms Administrative Assistant (Clinic) 1.064 9385 5291 nicki.harris@unsw.edu.au
Lily Ho Ms Staff Optometrist 1.064 9385 5288 lily.ho@unsw.edu.au
Vanessa Honson Ms Staff Optometrist 1.064 9385 5550 v.honson@unsw.edu.au
Debbie Huber Ms Dispenser 1.058 9385 4356 d.huber@unsw.edu.au
Tracy Kane Ms Clinic Business Manager 1.064 9385 7530 t.kane@unsw.edu.au
Jasmine Larden Ms Receptionist Clinic Reception 9385 4624 j.larden@unsw.edu.au
Sharon Oberstein Dr Senior Staff Optometrist 1.064 9385 4624 s.oberstein@unsw.edu.au
Kathleen Watt Ms Clinic Director 1.061 9385 4359 kathleen.watt@unsw.edu.au